Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stadthauptmann
Erwin Reitenbach
Weinbergstr. 16
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 389 27 30
erwin_reitenbach@web.de

Adjutant
Leutnant
Thomas Hannemann
Kroge 21
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 3 00 04
Mobil: 0151 521 494 59
Denni15christa7@gmail.com

Schießoffizier
Leutnant
Uwe Wilhelm
Albrechtstr. 6
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 9 48 89 43
uwe.wilhelm58@gmx.de

Ehren-Gildesekretär
Uwe Böker
Meierstr. 18
29529 Uelzen
uwe.boeker@t-online.de

Kompanieführer
1. Bürgerkompanie,
Leutnant
Axel Timm
Hoefftstr. 29
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 7 81 87
axel-timm@t-online.de

Kompanieführer
2. Schützenkompanie
Leutnant
Jürgen (Dixi) Dierks
Veerßer Str. 40
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 9 76 57 0
Telefax: 05 81 – 9 76 57 57

Kompanieführer
3. Jägerkompanie
Leutnant
Gerd Witt
Zum Brandgehäge 2
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 4 33 19
gerdwitt55@web.de

Oberrottmeister
Wilhelm Behn
Borner Stadtweg 2
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 7 12 40
wilhelm.behn@t-online.de

Pressesprecher
Rottmeister
Martin Schneider
Wullhop 2a
29525 Uelzen

Platzmeister
Heiko Förstel
Birkenallee 41
29525 Uelzen

schwimm_ice@icloud.com
Mobil: 0151 23013556

Leiterin Musikzug
Claudia Geisler
Karl-Schlockermann-Weg 1
29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0176 24580512

Leiter Jagdhornbläsercorps
Gilderottmeister
Thorsten Fey
Heinrich-Schweiger-Weg 6
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 0151 – 5 11 12 747
thorsten-fey@t-online.de

Schützenmeister Schießklub
1. Bürgerkompanie
Rottmeister
Heinz Pengel

An der Wipperau 2
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 7 92 52

Schützenmeister Schützenklub
2. Schützenkompanie
Rottmeister
Jürgen Gramenz

gramenz-uelzen@arcor.de

Schützenmeister Schießklub
3. Jägerkompanie
Rottmeister
Stefan Witt