Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stadthauptmann
Axel Timm
Hoefftstr. 29
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 7 81 87
axel-timm@t-online.de

Leutnant und Adjutant
Thomas Hannemann
Kroge 21
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 3 00 04
Mobil: 0151 521 494 59
Thomas.Hannemann@t-online.de

Schießoffizier kommisarisch
Ehrenleutnant
Lothar Seidel
Tel.: 0581/6459
Mobil. 0171/4685639
seidel-uelzen@t-online.de

Gildesekretär
Rottmeister Thorsten Fey

Heinrich-Schweiger-Weg 6
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 0151 – 5 11 12 747
thorsten-fey@t-online.de

Leutnant und Kompanieführer
1. Bürgerkompanie,
Volker Eidinger
Am Weinberg 21
29549 Bad Bevensen
volker.eidinger@arcor.de

2. Schützenkompanie
Leutnant und Kompanieführer
Jürgen (Dixi) Dierks
Veerßer Str. 40
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 9 76 57 0
Telefax: 05 81 – 9 76 57 57

3. Jägerkompanie
Leutnant und Kompanieführer
Gerd Witt
Zum Brandgehäge 2
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 4 33 19
gerdwitt55@web.de

Oberrottmeister Wilhelm Behn
Borner Stadtweg 2
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 05 81 – 7 12 40
wilhelm.behn@t-online.de

Pressesprecher
Rottmeister Martin Schneider
Wullhop 2a
29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581/ 9712704
Mobil. 0174/4615855
ma.schneider@arcor.de

Platzmeister
Heiko Förstel
Birkenallee 41
29525 Uelzen

schwimm_ice@icloud.com
Mobil: 0151 23013556

Leiterin Musikzug
Claudia Geisler
Karl-Schlockermann-Weg 1
29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0176 24580512

Leiter Jagdhornbläsercorps
3. Jägerkompanie
Rottmeister Thorsten Fey
Heinrich-Schweiger-Weg 6
29525 Uelzen
Telefon: 0151 – 5 11 12 747
thorsten-fey@t-online.de

Schützenmeister Schießklub
1. Bürgerkompanie
Rottmeister Heinz Pengel
An der Wipperau 2
29525 Uelzen
h.pengel2019@gmail.com
Tel: 0581/7925
Mobil: 0171/5681604

Schützenmeister Schießklub
2. Schützenkompanie
Rottmeister Jürgen Gramenz
0581/72484
Mobil. 0160/7050882
gramenz-uelzen@arcor.de

Schützenmeister Schießklub
3. Schützenkompanie
Stefan Witt

Tel.: 0581 – 20 88 38 73
Mobil. 0151 – 14 82 66 61
s.witt5490@t-online.de